去加州,就找Ta California Realtors

2023年07月26日 16:07 ·
...展开
收起
Director: Anton Jøsef
Production Company: Kappock Crew
Director of Photography: Ryan Spacone @ryanspacone
Producer: Alanna Dillon @alanna_dillon
Agency: Red Tettemer O'Connell + Partners
President/Chief Creative Officer: Steve Red
President/Chief Creative Officer: Steve O’Connell
Art Director: Lane Beachler / DJ Ursetta
Senior Account Manager: Aimee Goldstein
Executive Producer: Joe Mosca
Senior Integrated Producer: Niall Segundo
Editorial House: Whitehouse Post @whitehousepost
Editor: Josh Bodnar @editorsdecisionlist
Assitant Editor : Joe Carugati @jgcarugati
Senior Producer: Lucia Villalta @luciavillaltab
Executive Producer: Joanna Manning @jolouman
Managing Director: David Brixton
Transfer and Online: Carbon @heycarbon
EP: Matthew McManus
HoP: Tina Starkweather
Producer: Caroline Goujard
Color EP: Laurie Adrianopoli
Colorist: Briana Brackett @bree.brackett
Flame Lead: Ed Nichols
Flame Assist: Lauren Yaccino
Designer: Momo Zhao @_momotion_
Music Composer: Max Kouznichenkov @maxkouznichenkov
Sound Designer: Zak DeVries @zakdevries
Executive Producer: Joshua Feinman
Production Supervisor: Eric M. Kunau
Asst. Production Supervisor: Justin Rausch
1st AD: Nick Page @pageofnick
1st AC: Joe McNairy @joemcnairy
2nd AC: Kallie Jung @KallieJung14
DIT: Christopher Brooks @chrisrobinbrooks
Drone Operator: Taylor Harris @taylorharrisbgf
Gaffer: Adam LoNigro @Super8aml
Best Boy: Brian Dailey
Electric: Brett Frager
Electric: Kevin Williams
Key Grip: Matt Planer @mattplaneralreadyfamous
Best Boy: Andrew Small
Dolly GRIP: Derick Holub
GRIP: Jose Aguilar
GRIP: Blake Steele
Production Designer: Allesandra Cadman @artsaid
Propmaster: Mark O'Malley-White
Leadman: Chris Newell
On Set Dresser: Jenny Situ
Set Dresser: Lintz Hadley
Set Dresser: Steve Kiratsous
Dresser: Victor Camarillo
Wardrobe: Susan Chan
Wardrobe Assistant: Alexis Arellano
Key Makeup/Hair: Tina Martinez
HMU Asst: Desiree Falcon
VTR: Dylan DeFelicis
Location Manager: Chris Marazzo
VO Artist: Jamie Sonnentag
Talent:
Michael Houston @life.with.mike
Ashley Campbell @ashley_campbell97
Quinn Tu @_quinn_stagram
Chris Paseka @chrispaseka
Antoinette Walker Garret Davis
Angelica Amor @theangelicaamor
Savannah Gonzalez
Lupe Alvarado
广告
本片创作人
你是该片创作者?
我要认领作品

更多相关创意作品

...

00'30

...

01'00

...

02'14

...

01'50

...

01'29

...

01'44

...

00'39

...

00'31

...

04'09

...

00'59

...

00'45

...

00'15

...

01'03

...

02'14

...

00'29

...

00'40

...

01'01

...

00'16

...

00'30

...

01'30